Colonial Sports Network

RMU Athletics announced their 2021 Hall of Fame Class. Neco Brett (top left), Cody Wydo (top center), Rebecca Vint (top right), Nolan Nearhoof (bottom left), Lucky Jones (bottom center) and Dante Payne (bottom right). Photo credit: Colonial Sports Network/RMU Athletics

RMU Athletics announces 2021 HOF Class

By Alexis Davis, Social Media Director
November 18, 2021
Load More Stories
Activate Search
Colonial Sports Network
Dante Payne